What’s On

We have some great live music lined up over the forthcoming weeks..

Friday 25th August:
Barney & Tom

Friday 8 September:
Pete Watkins

Friday 15 September:
Lee Wilkinson

Friday 22 September:
Gareth Gwyn

Friday 29 September:
Double R

Friday 6 October:
Rondeau

Friday 13 October:
Tom Forbes

Friday 20 October:
Stevie Cooper

Friday 18 October:
TBC

Summer Of 69’Music Festival

“Celebrating The 60’S & 70’S…Get The Flares At The Ready!”

Saturday 2nd September 2017
1pm – 11pm

 

Free Entry
Donations Gratefully Accepted For Katharine House Hospice.

Camping Available:
£10 Per Person (Including Breakfast)

 

1.30pm – 2.15pm
Stevie Cooper

2.15pm-3pm:
Damien Black

3.15pm–4.15pm
The Meanies

4.30pm-5.15pm
Barney Newman

5.15pm-6pm
60’s DISCO

6pm-7.30pm
Oil Slick Fire

7.30pm-8pm
70’s DISCO

8pm-10pm:
Duckworths

10pm-11pm
Outside Disco

QUIZ NIGHT

1st Tuesday of  Every Month
From 8pm

General Knowledge, Sport, Food & Drink, Music, Art, World Map and More!

You could win:
Cash Prize
Meal Voucher
Wine

£1 per player
(maximum of 5 to a team)